Michelle McKee’s Nightly Rant

I don’t know what caused Michelle to go on this rant…

MM rant

MM rant 2

MM rant 3

MM rant 4

I also saw a new rant about Murt. You’ve all seen those type of screen shots in previous blogs, so I will just post this one.

MM rant 5

Michelle, I do not know why you hate Murt so much, but why don’t u just block him?  You block each other, easy peasy.  You 2 need to stop this feud, it is not healthy. Everyone else has left him alone, but you refuse to do the same. I will personally ask him to block and ignore you if you can lay off him.

Instead of fighting and looking for drama, why don’t you put your writing skills to good use and start your own crime blog? I have read your work on Cold Blood and you have a talent writing. Use that to your advantage. I bet if you did that, you would find you have some things in common with Murt. You both like to try and get to the bottom of crimes and there are many crimes out there that are not getting the attention they need. For example a 17 year old young man was murdered in the same fashion as Trayvon, but because everyone was focused on Trayvon the other young man never made the news.

Instead of all this fighting can’t we find a way to all work towards a common goal? Get cases heard that need to be heard by blogging, not trying to start ops.  You have over 5,000 twitter followers, we have 1,000’s that read our blog but don’t follow our twitter account due to the fear of being attacked. I am not sure how many read Murt’s blog, but just think of all the good we could all do together.

Think about it Michelle.

One question I would like an answer for is why did you only ask Donna to leave Murt alone?  Everyone knows you, Prinnie and others have done plenty to harass him.  Why can’t you all leave him alone and move on to more productive issues?

MM tweet

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. murtwitnessonelive
    Jul 20, 2013 @ 20:47:43

    Over the years I have tried my best to ignore Michelle McKee to no avail. Michelle McKee was investigating me for TWO FULL YEARS before I even heard of her. It was the article that appeared in In Cold Blog that first drew my attention to Ms. McKee. When I POLITELY took issue with what was written in that article, I got an expletive filled rant back from her. I got her promise that she would “bring me down and drive me off of the internet” no matter how long it took.
    It is coming up on SEVEN YEARS that this woman has been on this campaign to drive me off of the internet. I have her blocked yet she still reads my twitter postings as well as my blog.

    McKee is an obsessive stalker and I am her target. It is simple as that.

    MURT

    Reply

  2. Kay
    Jul 20, 2013 @ 23:19:58

    Actually, that was a good LOL’er. Who is she trying to convince? No one who truly believes in themselves needs to offer up their character resume. If anything, this makes her look desperate, attention starved and incredibly insecure. I guess I shouldn’t be laughing. It’s quite sad to see someone scream at the the top of their lungs, on twitter no less, to get some kind of validation. It wouldn’t hurt her to get some real ‘offline’ friends and impose a healthy social life.

    Loneliness can make one say really stupid things.

    Reply

  3. Memphis
    Aug 17, 2013 @ 23:06:05

    I missed so much this summer. Is there an abbreviated version of all the happenings? I thought Radio was back? Why is McKee saying she’s gone? And Steve Huff? Yes, he’s the father of the genre. People would be wise to follow his lead (if they MUST blog on true crime, which I am opposed to generally). I do agree with McKee on that.

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Aug 17, 2013 @ 23:13:36

      Radio was gone from July 3 to Aug 3. Pulled the blog down during that time. Michelle is Michelle and will always be Michelle. I don’t know who Steve Huff is, sorry. I too have taken personal time off. Good thing we have a team to keep up with everything that is going on.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

