Games People Play

I was out in my pool enjoying a quiet evening. I logged back into twitter and my TL was full of BS. Here is just some of it:

sams friends

sams friends 1

sams friends 2

sams friends 3

They thought they would be funny and photoshop these images of what I was suppose to have said:

You guys forgot that these will not show on my TL or anywhere else because I did not say them.

Oh, by the way Carla, if you are going to attack someone, make sure no one else knows who you are.

Everyone meet Cayla AKA @_OhHeyIts_K

AKA a friend of Sam’s, enough said!

Carla

Now onto an account that is attacked @An0nPrincess

games

games 2

games 1

These are the kind of people that Sam aka Anti-bully hang with.

Photoshopped BS

BOIeTO3CcAA30ov.jpg large

BOIdmTtCAAAkgpu.jpg large

Joke is on you Radio, you and your pompous ass friend  that RTed it LOL

nikki

Leave a Reply

