On Line Restraining Order

Just when you thought Donna has said every stupid thing in the book, she comes out with something even dumber.

restraining order

 

This is how it will go down:

Donna: I want you to serve a restraining order on someone.

Lawyer: For what?

Donna: They keep making fun of me and the lies I tweet.

Lawyer: Ok, What is the persons name?

Donna: The twitter account is @Queen_Sleuth

Lawyer: No, I mean the real name.

Donna: Oh, I don’t know.

Lawyer: What is this persons address?

Donna: I don’t know.

Lawyer: What state does this person live in?

Donna: I don’t know.

Lawyer: Let me see if I understand you correctly; You want me to file a restraining order on a person you do not know the name of, or where they live, because they are making fun of your lies?

Donna: Yes

Lawyer: Well Donna all I can say to you is this:  SUCK IT UP BUTTERCUP!  Either stop tweeting bullshit lies or get off the internet!

Donna: but, but, but…..

Lawyer: CASED CLOSED!

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. murtwitnessonelive
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 19:04:23

    Donna seems to forget that we went over all of this back when Goddard sent one of those things to her HUSBAND in the mail. The order has to be filed with the clerk of the court in order to be legal and thus is public record. One FOIA request would confirm or deny if such an action had been filed.

    MURT

    Reply

  2. Merry
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 19:36:56

    You mean Donna lied? #GASP Why I nevah!

    Reply

  3. Queen_Sleuth
    Apr 24, 2013 @ 19:47:40

    If her lawyer is suggesting she file a restraining order against a twitter handle, she needs a new lawyer! LMAO!!!!

    Reply

  4. Observer
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 19:14:35

    This woman is an idiot! Everytime she opens her mouth, bs comes out!

    Reply

  5. mcgreggorsback
    Apr 26, 2013 @ 23:08:00

    Well, it could be that she will tell the attorney, I know she was thinking it was me, cause I thought she was thinking, and if I think she was thinking then she was thinking, see what I mean?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

