Scrambled Anyone?

I personally have not been on twitter very much for a couple weeks. I may pop on for 5 to 10 minutes here and there, then leave and go back to my real life. Even being gone does not stop these scrambled egg heads from blaming crap on me:

scrambled 2

This next screen shot had me rolling:

scrambled

If you take notice this account is blocked on my end. Now why would you think I blocked this account? Because they tried to follow me and I noticed they associate with the bully crew.

scrambled 4

Scrambled – What bullying comments did I tweet about you? None.

I blocked you the moment you tried to follow me on twitter because I want nothing to do with your choice of ‘friends’. I told batcat (or something like that) the very same thing when they too got blocked. I don’t tell people who to follow or not to follow; that’s completely childish.  I told you why you were getting blocked from my twitter account. Big difference.

FOR THE RECORD:

There is more than one person who authors this blog, but we all post under the same name.  Also, I am not the only one who has access to the @bringitalready twitter account. We are a team who works together and have each others back 🙂

Now back to my real life. Maybe you little trolls and bullies should try it, hm?

Nikki

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Judicious1
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 01:17:59

    How DARE you block trolls from your own timeline! I mean really, Nikki, you should be ashamed! #lulz

    Reply

  2. mcgreggorsback
    Mar 29, 2013 @ 03:43:56

    It appears that scrambled is what scrambled is!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

