Again With The BS Lies!

I woke up this morning to this screen shot in my in-box.  Read these 2 tweets VERY carefully.

oops

So I popped on over to topsy real quick to check this out, and what did I find? Pay close attention to the hash tags.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

I think my point has been proven… again.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Merry
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 15:24:49

    Hahaha! Stupid is as stupid does!

    Reply

  2. Judicious1
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 16:41:36

    Have I told you how much I love you today? You are the bomb in Bombshell!!!

    Reply

  3. mcgreggorsback
    Mar 25, 2013 @ 20:22:32

    Tell it like it is.. BS stands for BULLSHIT.. in the ole days would have referred to mcnutt as a yarn spinner.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

