Why The Blocks

I blocked close to 500 followers. Some one on my followers wanted to spy and send screen shots to a few people. So now it is time to play a new game called:

whack-a-mole2-300x201

I will start adding people back one at a time. But a few will never be allowed back.

A Violation Of Trust

Thank you MURT for contacting me. It just proves our whole point of this blog. How low they would go to get screen shots of stuff that was not intended for their eyes. I have them ALL blocked and my account locked for a reason.

If they do not want to be called out for the bullies they really are maybe they should try locking their accounts too. Would save us all a headache from be reminded of their vile crap.

Altered Comments

18 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. murtwitnessonelive
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 14:31:38

    It says a lot about people’s lack of character when they disrespect people’s privacy and play these childish games. Are people so obsessed with other people’s business that they go and spy on accounts they know that they are not welcome to be?
    If people can lie about who they are in order to gain access to a protected Twitter account then they can lie about other things as well. It is strange that the only people engaging in this practice are supporters of Goddard and Radio.

    MURT

    Reply

  2. Put YOUR big girl panties on
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 16:25:57

    I just posted this on Murtwitnessonelive blog. You going to not “approve” my comment like you did the one about my mother being RAPED by my grandfather? If you’re going to have a blog allow comments that don’t agree with you. GROW UP and put “YOUR big girl panties on,” as you posted in your blog entry! Unbelievable

    YOU PEOPLE NEED TO GET A LIFE!…. Other than being self proclaimed “Anti-Bully.” You’re the worst kind of bully there is. BIG FAT BULLIES who think they’re not. Three “wrongs” don’t make a “right.” Didn’t your alien leaders teach you that before they sent you here?

    THIS PARTS FOR BIG BOMBSHELL:

    And by the way “Nikki” or whatever your name is… Why didn’t you post my comments about my mother being a rape victim and not realizing it until she had children? Why? Maybe because it debunked your perceived right to call rape victims liars?

    POST IT! I DARE YOU! You won’t though right? There’s something seriously wrong with calling someone a liar who IS a victim. I don’t give a shit about what other blogs do. It doesn’t give anyone (YOU) the right to attack another rape victim to make you feel vindicated. I spoke from the heart about my mother’s struggles and yet you didn’t post it. That’s very telling woman! NOW it’s PERSONAL for me. Have you been RAPED “Nikki?” Was your mother RAPED “Nikki?” Was your child RAPED “Nikki?” If your answers to those questions are “NO,” then you have NO RIGHTS to blog about RAPE!

    Like I posted on your blog, (that you didn’t “approve”) you and your readers need to sit in on a group therapy session involving “victims” of RAPE. Or work the RAPE hotline once and actually SEE and HEAR what a RAPE victim goes through.

    If you post FACT and not gossip and speculation then you really have nothing to worry about do you? It seems to me that big bombshell lie blog doesn’t want to disengage. Lives off the drama.

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Feb 28, 2013 @ 16:56:15

      I agree with you.. Those bullies need to get a life. Since that doesn’t seem possible for them, they pick on people as a time filler. It really is sad..

      I did not approve your last comment because of some of the language that was used. I could have altered the comment, but that would not have been fair to you. I am sorry for what your mother went thru; I would never wish that on anyone.

      I’m curious; do you think a rape victim would pimp their children out in open tweet? Because that’s what Donna did. You can see for yourself. No, I have not been raped, and no my mother has not been raped. However, my best friend was and it was devastating for her. I discussed this blog with her before publishing it and she was, and still is, behind me 100%. I would never have published it had she not read it first and gave me the go ahead. She was appalled at the way Donna has been acting, especially when she saw Donna tweet to someone “you can choose which of my daughters you want”. That right there says it all.

      This blog is used to point out the lies, bullying, etc that entire group does to innocent people. I would like you to go read through Hollys and Radio’s blogs and tell me what you think. I would be very interested in your opinion on this 🙂

      Reply

      • Big girl panties
        Mar 01, 2013 @ 03:21:25

        Sorry to get back to you so late. Had a long day today. When i said, “links please,” I meant links to the blogs you wanted me to look at and get my opinion. You gave me links to the pics on your blog of a woman talking to someone about her daughters. I need a link to the other blog you mentioned.

        On the children thing. I just have to believe that this mother had good intent. Especially since she says that she’s a victim of rape. I’m wondering if maybe the person she was talking to may have been a friend of a mutual friend. Therefore “knowing” this person was safe?

        I don’t know. I just know the hell my mother and everyone around her went through. So I really just don’t know. I assume the best in people. It’s hard but I try.

        But you said that you’d like me to read through “Holly & Radios” blog and tell you what I think. Is that one blog by two people? .

        You can email me the links if you’d rather not post them on here. By the way, I use temporary email addresses when I’m reading a blog. I really don’t want my real one out there. My current email address should work for a few more hours, hopefully.

        It’s an iPad app. Actually pretty nice and a great idea. I’m pretty sure they make it for iPhones also. If you’re interested the name of the app is called “Temporary Email.” Clever name aye? It’s made specifically for reading blogs. I really like it. The probably make it for other devices also.

        Anyway, you can post the links here or send me an email. But you know what? I have no idea if it will work on your end to do a plain email. Hmmm…. I get email updates about new blog entries though. Either way is fine with me.

        Another thing…. If this other blog is talking about individuals “specifically” I’m not sure if I’d understand it enough to give anyone a fair opinion. But I’ll look.

        I’m just really concerned and interested in people being kind to each other, if at all possible, and educating people about rape and the ripple effect it has on so many.

  3. Put YOUR big girl panties on
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 17:02:19

    Links please. Also, I don’t know who Donna is but surely she had to be joking about her daughters.

    Thank you for posting my comment.

    Reply

  4. Put YOUR big girl panties on
    Feb 28, 2013 @ 17:08:08

    Last thing. Why do you engage these other blogs? Can you not just ignore them? Make your blog something positive. This world is in desperate need of positivity. Just a thought.

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Feb 28, 2013 @ 17:13:47

      We have tried that approach. They are relentless. I do have another blog I would like to focus on other than this one. But I can not sit by and watch them attack innocent people just for laughs.

      Reply

  5. murtwitnessonelive
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 02:26:06

    Big girl.
    The dispute that is being discussed in part on this blog is due to long standing differences between a number of people. The rape survivor issue is a recent one. Part of the problem is that one of the rape victims is using several different twitter accounts to defame people by calling them supporters of rape.

    On top of this, the group is attacking a rape victim simply because of one comment they did not like her making. Rather than engage in informed debate, the blogs linked above engage in personal attacks hashtaging such terms as pedo and stalker simply because people do not go along with their line of thinking.

    The internet has gone from being a place to exchange ideas and making new friends to that of being a bullies playground.

    MURT

    Reply

  6. Big girl
    Mar 02, 2013 @ 12:53:39

    I saw where one of the other blogs posted “part” of one of my comments (taken out of context) I made on here to make fun of you and/or this blog. I don’t understand that. That is more than disappointing……………….

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Mar 02, 2013 @ 15:02:41

      Welcome to my world. Now maybe you understand how that crew works. That is their M.O. I am sorry they did that to you. I do not read those other blawgs. (spelled blogs wrong on purpose.)

      Reply

      • Big girl
        Mar 02, 2013 @ 16:13:36

        I feel like the air has been sucked out of me. I feel violated. I feel defeated but not sure why. I won’t be commenting on any more blogs. I could never have my own blog. Good luck with yours. 😦

      • The Big Bombshell
        Mar 02, 2013 @ 17:11:45

        That is what they want. If you let them run you off, that gives them the satisfaction. That is why they hate people like Murt. He has taken their abuse for 7 years, yet he is still around. Take a breather, sit back and relax. You will feel better soon. Thanks for the good luck on my blog 🙂

Leave a Reply

