Still Lying

Hey Donna give it up. Everyone will know in a few minutes about your latest lie.

Here is the IP address of a person that made a vile twitter account about MURT.

Akron Uni

Here is the account she made defaming MURT that came back to the Akron Uni IP:

Fake MURT

This tweet was earlier today:

Donna Office

Now just a few minutes ago you tweet this:

Donna lies

SO NOW DONNA WHICH LIE IS THE TRUTH??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Shut Up

Looks like Donna can also add short term memory loss to her long list of other illnesses: This screen shot was out of this blog: Still Spewing Lies

Contact college

Please tell me again where I said I called the Akron Uni? I emailed them a copy of the IP being used to harass people, as did others. I would like to know how you plan on suing someone you have no identity for? You are taking Holly’s word as to who she “thinks” I am. Since I am not the person she clams, that lawsuit is going to blow up in your face and will cause you even more problems.

Sue

Donna when that lawsuit is done, please keep us informed on how it went. ROFLMAO! This is going to be interesting to say the least.

Update On Feb 21, 2013

Donna decided to leave a comment on my blog, so i will be kind enough to share part of it with you. The rest of it can be read under the comments section. Here is part of what she had to say:

work2

But here is the gut busting laugh part.

Work First she works there, then she don’t. Then she works there again, then she don’t. She goes up and down more that a yo-yo.

OMG i can’t stop laughing. I can’t wait till one of her bully crew points out to her how dumb she is making herself and the rest of them look.

 

17 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. murtwitnessonelive
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 03:20:58

    I called the campus police as well as the IT department about the series of tweets that were exchanged between me and the person on that account that is now conveniently locked. The IT department said the IP is in one of the administrative offices.
    They did tell me that the user was violating college policy but I know of no action taken after my call. I was told to also file a report with my local law enforcement.

    MURT

    Reply

  2. A liar is a liar
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 03:23:42

    Donna is a liar, is a liar, is a liar. She can’t keep her stories straight to save her butt. LOL

    Reply

    • BULLY BUSTER
      Feb 21, 2013 @ 16:07:28

      You know who Donna & the other fouls remind me of? “Jodi Arias & Casey Anthony” they are all liers & they will keep lieing to keep their stories going BUT liers can never keep their lies straight, their stories start to snowball…

      WE TAKE CARE OF OUR OWN

      Reply

  3. murtwitnessonelive
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 03:27:58

    To add to this incident. I have another account on twitter which is @m2kfl. The account holder attacked me saying that I supported rape which is a lie. When I called this person on the fact that her account was clearly an impersonation, she gave me some bs story about her having the license tag. What I DID to is call the State of Ohio to see if a vanity tag was available with either M2kfl or M2kfla. They said BOTH versions of the tag were NOT issued. THAT is the so called tag check that I was accused of making. Since I am no longer a licensed dealer, I cannot do REGISTRATION checks which is what the tag number would be used to find out. Even then, I can only do so in the course of a legitimate transaction through my business.

    This demonstrates the extent these people will go to engage in this sort of deception and in this case using taxpayer supported college equipment in the process.

    MURT

    Reply

  4. Judicious1
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 03:30:44

    This is an example of the length that these people will go to defame people. I would never believe one word that comes from @Djay1031 aka Donna Fosnight or any of her unscrupulous friends. Everyone one of them should have criminal charges placed on them. I think Lee Stranahan filing charges against the vile Liberal Grouch will encourage others to go after people like Donna, Michelle, Alexandria and Radio.

    These women need to be stopped from causing any more harm to innocent people.

    Reply

  5. Merry
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 13:03:09

    Donna needs to attend “The Holly School of Lies”. Learn how to lie more effectively. She sounds like an idiot with all her BS. Keep digging Donna. This is very amusing! LOL

    Reply

  6. BULLY BUSTER
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 16:03:15

    All I can say is “how sad these ppl’s lives must be” & “the would be the 1st ones to call foul if this was happening to them”
    Now my question to you Nikki is, “can’t you & Murt turn around & put a lawsuit on these idots for defermation” I mean, petophile is nothing to throw around lighting & with ppl like myself that would have no problem making sure child melestors & chomos get what they deserve, but the difference is I know the truth but some ppl would believe these lies & really try to kill Murt. As for you Nikki, these idots have slung you thru the mud & I would think you could sue them too. If you need witnesses of the hell that they have put you both, trust me there are many ppl that are on your side & have your back

    Reply

  7. DJAY
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 16:59:58

    Well Melissa you and Murt will soon see that I don’t mess around with bullies like you two. I don’t threaten I take action. Oh BTW! Just so you know, I don’t work at the University. Never did. Whoever gave you that info is completely wrong.

    Why not tell all your readers that I never threatened you. You and Murt just got pissed off because I caught him in a lie. He has no dealer’s license of access to find out who owns what license plate. He didn’t find out anything about a plate because it is illegal to release that info.

    Guess you’ll be receiving a certified letter from my atty. real soon. Along with a copy sent to your husband. The same goes for Murt also. Sent to his GF Sheryl’s house. Just so you know This is not a threat but a promise. Can’t wait to see you tweet about your letter. Oh BTW! I have screenshots of everything you put out on me. Thanks you made it real easy for me and my atty.

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Feb 21, 2013 @ 17:09:31

      Yea, lets see how this goes. This is now published for everyone to see. So you now admit you lied when you said you worked at the Akron Uni and you were fired because the Uni was contacted about someone using their IP address. Thanks for public announcement. BUSTED. And when Melissa does get your ‘letter’ I hope she slams the shit out of you. TO ALL MY READERS IF ANY OF YOU STILL HAVE CONTACT WITH MELISSA AKA PUDDERS PLEASE ADVISE HER OF THIS INFORMATION SO SHE CAN TAKE LEGAL ACTION.

      Reply

      • BULLY BUSTER
        Feb 21, 2013 @ 19:54:07

        Donna reminds me of jodi arias, they are both liars and that will be both of their down falls.

        WE TAKE CARE OF OUR OWN

    • murtwitnessonelive
      Feb 21, 2013 @ 17:50:37

      Well, Donna Fosnight, now that you have made a public threat to initiate legal proceedings against me, I am now free to publicly use your surname since this is a public event.

      First things first, just WHO were you when you alleged that I lied about the license tag issue, Your DJ username, or M2KFLA? Do you remember that M2KFLA claimed to have a license plate issued with either M2KFL or M2KFLA.
      This is where you got your FACTS WRONG. I did not check to see WHO IS REGISTERED to the tag, which, by the way can be done through one of the FEE BASED services out there.
      What I did to was go to a PUBLIC database where ANYONE can go and see if there has been a VANITY tag issued in any numeric and letter combination. I found that whoever M2KFLA was, LIED as I thought and found that neither of these versions has been issued in ANY state in the country or even Canada.

      Speaking of searches. You accused me of ILLEGAL searches of you on the internet. Wrong Donna. If this is the case you just accused Holly Briley of doing the exact same thing when she checked the public records at Lake County Florida.
      Second, if you want to keep your life private, I suggest you delete your Mylife account after you read their TOS. It is a bot that did the search to try and match people up with others they might know. Twitter does the same exact thing.

      Before showing people how ignorant you are, learn how the internet works.
      Since you are on this kick of who is lying and who is not, answer for me why you chose to make several different username sites rather than keep the well known username you have had for YEARS. Even the current DJ username you use is different.
      You have threatened me and a lot of people including Alexandra Goddard with legal action for YEARS.
      Now it is time for you to act on your threat. I would love to have the legal authority to petition the court for the records in your computer or for any website you have control over to answer questions i have had for for YEARS.
      For those out there who want a sample of what I have had to put up with concerning Donna Fosnight might want to read this blog:

      http://murthaven-florida.blogspot.com/2010/03/how-low-can-they-go.html

      Why not sue this blogger so that I can finally figure out who the nut job is that owns this thing?

      MURT

      Reply

  8. Buzzzzzzzz
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 17:38:43

    I have Melissa’s # and would be MORE than happy to pass this info on to her. Will also let her know she is being accused of owing this blog and to see an attorney about suing those who are accusing her for defamation. There are plenty of screen shots in this blog she can use.

    Donna – Good luck with the lawsuit. I find it hard to believe you can afford to pay an attorney for this ridiculousness, especially with all the lawsuits against YOU. In case you didn’t know, screen shots off a PUBLIC twitter account fall under the ‘fair use act’ (google it). In other words, you told on yourself by changing your ‘stories’ to suit the situation. Every time you open your mouth you leak your own lies. You’ve pissed off a lot of people and it’s going to bite you in the butt. tsk tsk

    Reply

  9. Trackback: OHIO RESIDENT, DONNA FOSNIGHT, THREATENS LEGAL ACTION AGAINST BLOGGERS « THE MURTWITNESSONE ARCHIVE
  10. Judicious1
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 18:33:47

    Donna, you really are not playing with a full deck. Did you already forget your friend, the blogger, who claims she is using “free speech” herself? What makes you think the blogs about you are any different? Except for the fact that the blogs about you are true, of course. Are you going to file this under the “Butt Hurt” statute that you friend Alexandria Goddard often refers to?

    No one can make yourself look any more ignorant than you do yourself. #lulz

    Reply

  11. mcgreggorsback
    Feb 21, 2013 @ 21:26:41

    You know what amazes me? People who actively bully, threaten, stalk and harass others, when they themselves are identified as to who they are in real life, and have been exposed for their actions. Stand and start threatening others with lawsuits. So someone clarify this to me, if you are the offender, and the people you are bullying are the victims, How or why should the offender be allowed to take legal action against the victim? Isn’t that a bit twisted? Yet the law is a bit odd in the sense, that those who encourage people like this D person in making threats and harassing others will find themselves facing the same issues as the D person. There is a study done by a psychologist in Florida basing it on people who group together on the internet with the intent to harass, threaten, stalk and abuse others. Much like gang activity. And I do believe this is what we are all dealing with. The big problem they will face, they will all end up facing criminal charges.

    Isn’t it amazing that we are not dealing with children who at a specific age can be quite ruthless and cruel. These are grown women, who don’t want their friends, family and neighbors in real life, to know what they are actually like on the internet. That could sure be a big crash in their communities couldn’t it.

    And I might remind people, when you file a law suit against people, you must remember, ducks must be all laid out in a row, and discovery is a bitch.. As I have said before, in criminal court there are limitations, In civil court, its all free as a bird without limitations. And can bring people out of the woodwork as witness’s.
    And the burden of proof of the allegations in a lawsuit is all on the claimant. Now, the other issue is publicity, And in a knock down lawsuit, all the dirty under-roos come out for the jury to see, smell and absorb. After the information is out and it won’t be the internet its released to.. its gonna be home town paper. For everyone in the community to read and to know exactly what’s been going on.. Also remember, age is a factor.. Like Murt and I, in most states older people who are harassed and their character is thrown around in the wind, abused by those on the internet. As an example, Murt lives in Florida and it is a FELONY there to harass or bully anyone over the age of 60. That is criminal charges, which if he decided to file against anyone else in another state, I think the long arm of the law would stretch to any distance to any state that it needs to. And that goes for his lady also, who’s what 63.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

