Disgusting Behaviour

I have read a lot of disgusting things on the internet, but this one has to be one of the worst. How or why would any sane mother send pictures of her daughters to a perfect stranger?

How do you know he is not a rapist, a molester and the list can go on. I am not saying he is, I’m just saying you don’t know who could be on the other end of that computer.

Not only were pictures sent, but also their email address. I guess some parents just don’t care.

Writing this blog is making me ill, so I will just post the screen shots and let you judge for yourself.Daughter4

Daughter5

Daughter6Daughter7Daughter8

And the mother of these girls claims to be a rape survivor? Well these screen shots prove that is a lie. NO rape survivor would do this to their own daughters.

12 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Merry
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 01:53:56

    What a pig! I would NEVER send pics of my children to an unknown person! And hoping for a date? You slimy mother! I’ll say a prayer for those girls. Yes I will. Good Lord to have such a mother…. Someone should tell the 21 y/o here mama doesn’t want her. Wants somebody to come take her. You are one sorry sick excuse for a mother!

    Reply

  2. anonymous
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 01:57:32

    Those posts just made me throw up in my mouth.

    Reply

  3. observer
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 02:21:04

    These ss don’t surprise me sicken me, yes. RadiodeJay is a bottom feeder…I doubt very much if she was ever raped, just like I don’t believe the brain tumor or stroke of Holly’s. These two just want attention….very low class slugs!

    Reply

  4. RainyDay
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 02:24:14

    Have you ever read Donnas blog? She tells the story of how a relative raped her when she was a young girl, and then years later, the same relative was ill (I believe it was cancer) and she took him into her home, where her daughters also live), to take care of him
    In the end, it seems he went after her daughters..maybe just by comments or looks or innuendo, but really Donna? You KNOW the dude is a pedophile and you take him into your home, and expose your kids to this?
    The funniest part (if it can even be seen as funny) is that then Donna turns it all around and blames it on Murt for posting her picture when she PUBLICLY spoke at a Steubenville event

    Um yeah, ok Donna. Its all Murts fault. Rolls eyes

    Reply

  5. Merry
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 03:01:50

    Expose your children to a pedophile? They should’ve been taken away from her! I have no words except nasty pig! OMFG! NOW she sends their pics out? Donna needs professional help. Fast. Like shoe horn your ass outta that computer chair, waddle on out the door, jump on your bicycle and head straight to the ER, fast! Ask for the psych department.

    Reply

  6. Judicious1
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 05:19:47

    I hope to God nothing happens to one of those children. 1. For the safety of the children, of course. 2. Because if I have to hear any more bitching or whining from that woman’s mouth about anything I’ll lose my mind.

    Reply

  7. observer
    Feb 16, 2013 @ 18:01:37

    Judiciious1….I don’t think this freak will ever stop whining or bitching….she is a slug!!

    Reply

  8. KN
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 00:20:47

    Hi! Is anyone familiar with a ‘cyber bully’ who lives in or near Arlington, VA? IF this rings a bell with anyone, please let me know. I appreciate it if my ip is kept confidential to the blogger. I believe I have some info that may help wrt Radionewz. Thank you!

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Feb 17, 2013 @ 00:30:03

      We NEVER give out any commenter IP out to anyone. We do not look at them either unless it is a vile comment. We do not know where everyone lives. It is hard to keep up with everyone when there is so many out there.

      Reply

  9. KN
    Feb 17, 2013 @ 00:23:26

    PS….yeah……not exactly mother of the year. Who would EVER set up their daugther with a stranger they met on the net? She must really want to get rid of her by any means…even if it means her daughter’s life.

    Bet chidl services knows this plankton real well.

    Sick!

    Reply

  10. KN
    Feb 19, 2013 @ 19:17:56

    Well, email me, please. I may have info that will help YOU out. These people need to be identified and reported to appropriate authorities. Someone in Arlington, VA is possibly, the top of the bully pyramid. Nothing to be proud of.

    Big love to all of you!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

