Just When You Thought…

Just when you thought these bullies couldn’t get any more mean or cruel, I get a DM asking me to read this persons time line. Needless to say, I was completely stunned by the conversation (below). Is this for real??

Daughter1

 

 

 

Here was the response:

daughter3

 

 

 

Not to my surprise, a new account popped up to attack granny.

biz

 

 

 

I hope granny didn’t die of a heart attack from laughing too hard at this tweet:

biz2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Michelle’s true colors really shinned through on this one.

Side note:  I came across this twitter profile and could not have said it any better myself. My sister and I constantly get accused of bullying for calling others out on their bullying. Really??

called out

10 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RainyDay
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 03:15:02

    McKee really is a nasty piece of work, just ripe for the loony bin
    However, have you read this grannys timeline? she doesnt appear to be the sanest person on the planet either
    just sayin’

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Feb 09, 2013 @ 03:17:39

      That whole conversation is bad. Calling someones daughter a slut? I remember a few people that said “mess with my kids and the gloves come off”. Well isn’t this someones child?

      Reply

  2. RainyDay
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 03:19:14

    yeah, but you know how these hypocrites are. their motto is “do what I say and not what I do”
    the whole pack of them deserve each other.

    Reply

  3. Trackback: Victims and Bloggers United | didprinniedoit
  4. Fair is Fair
    Feb 09, 2013 @ 14:16:17

    I seen those tweets too. For someone who claims to be a real writer ,she sure is digusting!.Dang she’s nuts!
    I feel like I Have to take back my liking of Don Carpenter after seeing his tweets last night ,Just another poop thrower lol I thought he was a serious writer .Guess they are all alike wanting fame over Jane Doe’s misery.Makes me so sad..I wish one would just write facts without all the bullshit and the patting .themselves on the back!
    Ya all are doing a fine job on turning the tables on the real bullies on the net,You make me giggle.They aren’t use to anyone standing up to them ,They have ran so many good people off twitter,,Remember United We stand .. .

    Reply

  5. Judicious1
    Feb 10, 2013 @ 16:56:44

    Michelle McKee is one of the nastiest people I have ever seen and I wondered how she could possibly have so many followers on Twitter then I realized that she is just a train wreck waiting to happen and people love a train wreck.

    Since dirty mouth McKee isnt from Steubenville and can’t possibly know GrannyGeorge or her daughter, who prey tell would Granny’s daughter was? Oh golly gee, it’s not hard to figure out that there’s only one person who would know these people – Alexandria Goddard!

    It is absolute proof, in my eyes, that along with wanting to beat the law suit, attempting to bury her well deserved bad reputation and destroy a town, she is all about trashing anybody who crossed her path and uses her friends as her mouth piece. It’s pretty obvious that her puppets, Holly Briley, Michelle McKee, Donna Fosnight and others are speaking Prinnie’s words for her. She’s not fooling anyone, except her puppets.

    Rest assured, Granny & Connie, no one believes a damn word they say, but I sure do hope Granny gets the chance to kick both of their asses soon. When you do, Granny, please tweet it to the world so we can all rejoice.

    In the words of Murt~ Stay Tuned.

    Reply

  6. mcgreggorsback
    Feb 11, 2013 @ 19:32:39

    There is no doubt they are all cut from the same cloth. No respect for another human being. All ruthless, and all equally involved. Judicious1, your missing a few on your list that are involved.

    Reply

  7. ViciousVee
    Feb 27, 2013 @ 15:49:59

    Didn’t she go by Michelle Gray at one point?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

