Proof Of Fake Accounts

When my sister and I started doing research for this blog, we were given some pieces of info we could not find proof/screen shots of. Now that we have gained the trust of many who are tired of the harassment, stalking, and bullying, my in-box is full of all kinds of screen shots and links to proof I need.

I was informed Jon Briley went after a man who goes by the name of Robert Frank, although no one seems to know the exact reason why. I do know Robert Frank started a petition regarding Caylee Anthony and Federal prosecution of her mother, which Jon and Holly both refused to sign. They claimed Robert Frank was collecting personal information on the people who signed his petition. Sound familiar?

I was also told Jon made a fake FB account under Robert Frank’s name. This info was given to me a while ago, but I didn’t have anything to back it up. So, that piece of info sat on the back burner, until I was sent this:

Jon

In a recent article I mentioned how Robert Frank had been stalked, bullied, and harassed to the point he left FB. I could not say much about it, because I didn’t have the proof I needed to go into it more. However, this morning I was provided with this blog written by Robert Frank explaining some of the things Jon has done to him: Robert Frank Blog

Perhaps Robert Frank has more info he can give me. Time will tell 🙂

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. kat5519
    Jan 31, 2013 @ 16:10:40

    people should be held accountable for bullying and stealing identities!

    Reply

  2. privateinvestigator
    Jan 31, 2013 @ 22:29:45

    I remember when Jon Briley did this to Robert Frank; Holly was Elling Ruth..such pond scum suckers!

    Reply

  3. LOLing
    Feb 03, 2013 @ 04:11:10

    What a pair of flakes. Some people were just meant for each other. You know why Holly and Jon are so good at playing stupid? Yeah, exactly! LOL

    Reply

Leave a Reply

