COMPLETELY Uncalled For!

In the past few days I have received DM’s on my @BringItAlready twitter account asking for help in fighting back against some cyber bullies. But this one I actually reached out to. WHY? Because the remarks made to and about her were digusting and completely uncalled for. This person is very quiet and keeps to herself. Radio claims Holly does not attack people, unless they’ve attacked her first. PPPPFFFFTTTT is all I have to say on that issue. This person’s Facebook page, which includes last name, was posted by Radio. She has never had any personal dealings with Radio, so how would Radio have received her last name and facebook page link? Because she used to be friends with Holly.

It seems Holly is attacking folks that comment on my blog or tweet me. WHY? Could it be because I speak the truth and she can’t handle it? Could it be because I have the nerve to ‘out’ her? Could it be because she can’t figure out who I am so that’s her version of ‘throwing a tantrum’?  Sounds about right…

Here are some of the vile things said about this innocent person. I blacked out the name of the victim.  (Leaveittobeaver is one of their alias’)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I perused through the victims tweets and did not see one thing that warrants this kind of vicious attack.  Is anyone surprised by this?  Not I!  Just another example of what low-life scum they are.

27 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. RainyDay
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 19:06:58

    Its funny to watch leaveittobeaver acting like the grammar police, while doing so in a run-on sentence. I give her a D- for incorrect use of the English language.

    I don’t understand the anger and nastiness that spews from that site. It’s like romper room on steroids.

    Reply

  2. observer
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 19:30:09

    What handler Radio & heifer; you think you can run everyone who doesn’t follow your hatred off the net….WRONG! There are so many more of us out here laughing at you and your stupidity! Radio, I think you are blonde with black roots, very fat and very ugly! Heifer, well we ALL know what you look like….FUGLY!

    Reply

  3. JustSayin
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 19:39:27

    Do they honestly believe by posting pictures of Blaiss and others that they have some kind of superhuman powers? *eyeroll* Holly & Radio aren’t intimidating anyone. They prove on a daily basis what lonely, miserable, poor excuses of human beings they really are. You know it’s a sad life for a bully/troll/stalker, when all they do is consume all their time and efforts into other peoples affairs. Can you say Obsession 24/7?

    Reply

  4. Ocean Girl
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 20:09:57

    LOL’n at BEAVER indicating no anger….while screaming through her posts with hate filled adjectives.

    They ARE fat women, old women who no longer have husbands paying attention to them. No one and I mean no one spends this much time on a computer, searching out for victims if they lead meaningful lies.

    Just my opinion, but stop putting the spotlight on them. The want the reaction. When the reaction dies. so does their cause. QUIT GOING TO THEIR PAGES, QUIT POSTING. QUIT RESPONDING! Let their behavior speak for itself.

    I’d personally get off the social media, too. Remove them from your lives and find worthy causes. Life is so so short. This all will pass and regret will come in time.

    Is this working for you? Sorry for pulling the Dr. Phil card, but you’re engaged in a battle that thrives on people, like yourself, buying into their useless, lonely existence. Back and forth….back and forth. It’s a circle of craziness. We are ALL better than them and their agenda. That’s a fact.

    I’m falling my own advice. I could care less who they really are. They bore me. I don’t play in sand boxes anymore.

    Wish you all love and peace.

    *look up at the stars and count your blessings*

    Reply

    • BULLY BUSTER
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:18:05

      I totally agree, we, as the better ppl & group, need to ed this once & forever, STOP GOING TO THEIR PAGES, STOP RESPONDING TO THEIR COMMENTS, they don’t run shit, if we don’t resond to them they will just be talking to themselves. Who gives a rats ass what they think, say or do. We ned to be the mature ones.
      Like some1 else said, I don’t know who is fat, old, ect ect but i’m not gonna lower mysef to their standards cause I’m better then that & I know ya’ll are all better then them too. So come on ppl, lift your heads up high cause ya’ll are better then them too.

      Reply

  5. Ocean Girl
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 20:11:27

    should read…..meaningful lives…not lies. No meaning in lies, which is what they serve at RadioSnooz and Busted Bull Nards.

    Reply

  6. Ocean Girl
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 20:18:58

    falling = following. Oh dear, I’ve given the herd material to go ballistic on. Oh, the horror of their judgement will…… Ellen is on!

    Reply

  7. RainyDay
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 20:22:20

    I just had to laugh at a comment by RadioDeJay acting like she’s freakin’ Mother Teresa. If she’s such a child advocate. I have to wonder what she thinks of that gang and their constant use of the word “tard”

    I don’t know if they’re fat, or old, or sick, or lonely, and I won’t stoop to their level to comment on things like that. It’s what they do, not me.

    You’re right, ocean girl. They don’t deserve the time of day. I just had to say something when I saw a friend being attacked for no reason. I was under the mistaken impression that bullying stopped when people were around 12, but I guess not 😦

    The thing with spoofs and satires, is that they’re supposed to be funny. Nothing spewing from that blog even resembles humor.

    Reply

  8. Hoofin Holly
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 21:12:20

    Radio has NEVER gone on a rant about Brianne. Connect the dots. Holly and Jon bought Radionewz.

    Reply

    • Brianne
      Sep 28, 2012 @ 22:36:12

      Are you kidding? Radio has gone on several rants about me, just nothing recent. (Although that never lasts.)

      Reply

  9. JustSayin
    Sep 28, 2012 @ 23:08:15

    LeaveittoBeaver sounds like she has a personal vendetta against the victim here. Too obvious IMO. What a vulgar individual.

    Reply

  10. murtwitnessonelive
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 02:54:37

    Brianne: I have serious doubts that Radio even exists. There is no history of any kind for this person prior to the creation of the original blog. Nobody has ever claimed to have met or talked to her. This goes for people on BOTH sides of the blog disputes.

    Reply

    • April
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:01:33

      Haleigh Cummings maternal grandmother has met Radio.

      Reply

    • Brianne
      Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:46:18

      “Radio” gave me her phone number once. Said it was a # she only used for “online peeps.” I never did call her, but I still have it.

      Reply

      • H8 Bullies
        Oct 03, 2012 @ 19:43:49

        Well? Do something about it! Call the police and give that info to them. Let’s stop talking and do something. Take action. Enough!

      • murtwitnessonelive
        Oct 03, 2012 @ 20:51:21

        The Genaric solution of “ignore the bullies and they will go away” does not always work. The cyber abuser does not need attention to keep going on with their efforts. It is enough to see their actions progress on the internet. Their words and images are internet grafitti and sometimes Grafitti needs to be erased.

        MURT

  11. observer
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 03:13:55

    Leaveittobeaver is the heifer!

    Reply

  12. BULLY BUSTER
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:07:25

    Like you said, “is any one surprised by the attacks”. This is the mentality that we are dealing with. I have talked to a few friends of mine in law & I was told to not to respond to hb, radio & anyone else that talks to them & if they still come after us then we can get them for stalking, harrasment ect ect. Cause if we keep going back & forth with these idiots we can’t build a case against them & I am making it my lifes mission to shut them down. I’m sure u have been wondering why i haven’t been around much, that’s the reason i’m sitting back watching & taking note of their actions.

    Reply

  13. April
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 15:08:28

    I’ll leave it up to you as to whether you post my response to Murt.

    Thanks for all your hard work!

    Reply

  14. Simply me
    Sep 29, 2012 @ 22:38:08

    First of all…Its nice to see a blog that has more than just 4 people commenting on it! Radio Newz blog has the 4 same people commenting on that nasty blog!!! Makes one think why do they even bother writing that crap!

    2nd of all… I’m wondering if the old beaver has one or is IT a man?? Seems to me that he sure does like to look at that photo an awful lot! Hummm Makes me think he sits in his lounge chair smoking his crack pipe, while whacking off his 2 inch *^*^!! SORRY I COULDN’T HELP MYSELF! LMAO

    Reply

  15. April
    Sep 30, 2012 @ 07:38:22

    Radio and an attorney met the maternal grandmother. No, this didn’t come from Radio.

    Reply

  16. Missy
    Oct 01, 2012 @ 02:11:13

    Never argue with an idiot all they do is stoop you to their level & beat you with experience. The more you feed into their garbage, the more they attack. Be the bigger “better” person & move on. These kind of people need lot’s & lot’s of prayers, pray for them instead of judging them. You get what You give. Peace

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Oct 01, 2012 @ 13:52:52

      They will keep doing what they’re doing anyway. Their blog is so full of hate and more innocent people’s personal business plastered all over their site. Those kinds of people need to be arrested and taken off the internet. Once they stop bullying, I will move on. I do have bigger and better plans for the blog that I am currently working on 🙂

      Reply

Leave a Reply

