Blogs By Others

I found a few articles written by others, which coincide with what I’ve been saying since day one: The Briley’s (and ‘friends’) are nothing but low life bullying trolls.  So, I thought I’d share what others have written about these bullies.

This article was written by a very talented blogger, Chelsea Hoffman:

http://news.gather.com/viewArticle.action?articleId=281474981057657

I also came across these – the first one listed was written 9/11/12:

casey-anthony-teams-up-with-bloggers-to-profit-off-daughters-death

http://theofficialcaseyanthonywebsite.com/oct-nov-dec-jan-news.php

http://sarahkrefft.wordpress.com

Here are some comments left on the various blogs:

Look at the date this article was posted; shows how long this has been going on: expectme-lmao

Side note: For those of you who do not know, the below screen shot is of @HollysHere A.K.A Holly Briley husbands twitter account. This is the man you have read about in many of my article asking the followers of their ‘Boycott Casey Anthony’ Facebook page (which no longer exist) to post or send him pictures of their children and/or grand children. And he writes a blog about missing/abused children?  As I said before, one word comes to mind when a man asks folks to send him pictures of young children.  That is creepy and very scary.

71 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Ocean Girl
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 14:52:28

    Someone’s mouth has finally yapped it’s course. I foresee an early retirement, pastures and infinite cud chewing for Moo Moo Meadows. Although she’ll perceive this as positive attention, an average functioning person will recognize she’s a fraud, a wimp and mega stalker. Murt’s right, she better lawyer up.

    MURT ‏@MURTWITNESSONE
    EEEK! In an appearance on Jane Velez Mitchell, Radar Online contributor Amber Goodhand also found holes in Briley’s story.

    No kidding? You mean Heifer may have…..lied? I’m SHOCKED.

    Reply

  2. Ocean Girl
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 15:10:54

    As much as I want to endorse this blog, my hinky meter tells me it was penned by non other than Brianne Chantal herself. (http://gossipingpens.wordpress.com/). It’s completely biased and not credible until facts are given. There’s nothing in this piece to prove anything other than the obvious…Holly Briley is a troll. What I can’t stand is Brianne Chantal making this about her and lying behind a multitude of blogs, only to further her own causes. Why be dishonest about who you are? I just can’t back a liar outting another liar.

    I am pro anti bullying. I am NOT pro protecting Brianne Chantal. I agree, Heifer has gone way too far where BC is concerned. However, Brianne Chantal has continued to create lies of her own to entice an audience for her so called celebrity blogs. She has used unethical, fraudulent means. like fake contests for concert tickets she does not actually possess. She’s also claimed to be pregnant. She’s going into her 11th month without going into to labour. This girl can’t have it both ways. She’s the least of victims since she brought on a lot of this crap on herself. As for other’s who’ve been unfairly attacked by Briley, I hope they see justice. I’m not a Caylee Warrior. I’m an advocate for children who are exposed to violent situations, especially those who’ve died by the hands of that were supposed to take care of them. Brianne does NOT fall in that category.

    http://gossipingpens.wordpress.com/ <———- how many more of these are we going to see, Brianne? Your syntax gives you away (*you heard it hear first). Most of us are smart enough to know you cruise the web for your material. It's not an honest means of obtaining information. Further, writing a blog to back up your blog doesn't make your cause credible. You NEVER offer proof, evidence, facts. It's just your words.

    I'll practice my anti bullying with a well focused group who will approach this serious issue tactfully and without lowering themselves to the same standards as Holly Briley/Radio.

    Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Sep 13, 2012 @ 15:43:24

      If you mean this blog is written by Brianne. I can assure you I AM NOT Brianne. If you ever noticed Brianne writes a blog and soon after closes it. This one has been up since June. I do not tend to stop until this group of bullies go away or are arrested or shut down. Their hate has gotten out of hand. The posting of personal information is wrong.

      Reply

    • The Big Bombshell
      Sep 13, 2012 @ 15:51:28

      I am sorry, I misunderstood. That blog may have been done by Brianne. But it gave me more names to look into. Some things in there I did not know about.

      Reply

      • Ocean Girl
        Sep 28, 2012 @ 08:46:44

        Oh…the gossiping pen site. Yes. I’m leary about the blogger. Blogs are coming up left right and centre and hiding their identity.

        I still believe Holly and Radio are the same person. Can’t ignore the fact it’s domain is registered under Holly’s name. How did they find each other? It’s another Amelia Sobel set up. Another way to create a character to duplicate herself, and kill off another. She’s an effin soap opera. It makes no sense to have multiple blogs and Holly is the queen of multi anything and hiding under aliases.

        As for Brianne, you’ve told people you were pregnant. Now your going on Big Brother? When are you due? Why don’t you clear that up.

        Your credibility is shot, too. You can’t keep your stories straight, either.

    • Brianne
      Sep 13, 2012 @ 16:03:01

      ANYTHING I’ve ever had to say in regards to Holly, I’ve done so and will always do so via my OWN website http://www.briannechantal.com I think that much is evident at this point since I’ve been writing there for the last several months. MAYBE that blog was made by the Heifer herself to make it LOOK like people are against her. Wouldn’t be the first time she’s done that, either. No reason to “hide” who I am since everyone already knows the story on Holly, so there’s not even any point in bloggers, new or old, writing about her anymore. It’s just the same old crap being rehashed at this point.

      Reply

      • The Big Bombshell
        Sep 13, 2012 @ 16:10:58

        Trust me Brianne, I am not Holly. I would be embarrassed to be her. The article Ocean Girl was referring to has stuff about scallywags. That may be why she thought it was you. There are so many blogs out there and it is hard to tell who is writing them. The blog in question did give me names/things to look into.

      • Brianne
        Sep 13, 2012 @ 16:13:47

        No, no, I meant maybe the latest blog is her. Not you lol. But seriously, until anyone actually has any new input? It’s all just…boring. Even the whole possible link with Scallywag isn’t anything new and was brought up months ago.

      • Ocean Girl
        Sep 28, 2012 @ 08:40:42

        Nope. I never thought this blog was Brianne’s. I posted those links to expose Holly’s history of crap. That was only motive.

        Let’s not start speculating about posters on this site, too.

    • woof
      Sep 13, 2012 @ 16:11:16

      ocean girl, the sources on that other blog were cnn transcripts that they linked to, radar on-line and celebuzz. not random internet ppl.

      Reply

  3. notafraidofthebigbadradio
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 15:31:16

    Everyone knows the heifer is a liar and bully as is Radio. And their buddy< RadioDeJay's profile on twitter…that she can't stand ppl who sit on computer 24/7 & bash ppl. WTF??????????? Note to RadioDeJay: ever heard the word hypocrite? Can you comprehend, you sorry excuse for a human being!?

    Reply

    • BULLY BUSTER
      Sep 14, 2012 @ 12:03:03

      I totaly agree with you. The whole group are “HYPOCRITES” they talk out of both sides of their mouths.
      I am not sure how someone can make money by blogging, is there any proof that they make money? Because my thinking is they would have report the money to IRS unless they are a “NON-PROFIT CHARITY”
      The group talks out of their ass cause the stand for “NO MONEY FOR MURDER” but yet, they are the ones making money of the death of a child which I find totally disgusting to say the least
      All they are doing is riding on someone’s coat tail & fame to get game for themselves even if it means hanging on #SKANK’S coat tails.
      Holly, Jon & Radio have done this to themselves & they can’t blame anyone else but I am sure they will cause I can’t imagine them taking full resposability, they won’t & never will take resposiblity, they play the victims & the will throw anyone under the bus including children just to save their ass.

      Reply

  4. woof
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 16:10:02

    it doesnt even matter who wrote that other newest blog since all of their sources were reputable news articles, especially the cnn transcripts…..and if someone at radaronline is calling you a liar then youve got yourself a BIG problem

    Reply

  5. The Warrior
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 19:04:41

    I CAN’T WAIT for the blog or newspaper has the headline “HOLLY & JON BRILEY HANDCUFFED AND ARRESTED AT THEIR HOME”. I will be doing my happy dance and having champagne to celebrate. They need to go before a judge….not just stop their blogs.

    Reply

    • Oh come on
      Sep 13, 2012 @ 21:47:32

      They’re (Holly & Jon) not going to be arrested. No one gets arrested for speaking their mind.

      Reply

      • The Big Bombshell
        Sep 13, 2012 @ 22:03:23

        They went above speaking their minds. Harassing, stalking and posting personal information is illegal. And they even went as far as trying to recruit Anon into their dirty deeds. But they were outed and Anon stepped away. I know a lot more they have done that I have not even started to cover yet. Just waiting for the right time.

      • BULLY BUSTER
        Sep 14, 2012 @ 10:57:09

        You are right, no one will get arrested for speaing their mind but it is against the law to harass, bully & post personal information. I have never wished anyone any kind of harm but Holly, her hubby Jon & Radio have gone to far & it’s time to stand up & say “ENOUGH IS ENOUGH”

    • BULLY BUSTER
      Sep 14, 2012 @ 10:47:46

      Hey Warrior, trust me when I say this “Mr & Mrs Briley 15 minutes of fame are up”. In due time they will be wearing handcuffs. That is the day we will & can dance for joy.

      Reply

  6. observer
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 22:36:30

    @Oh come on…you only seem to think they are just speaking their mind? Evidently, you haven’t been one of their victims! Just keep watching, their evil deeds will be exposed! SMDH…

    Reply

  7. cowandhertagalongshitball
    Sep 13, 2012 @ 22:49:06

    Oh come on is probably the moo cow herself.

    Reply

  8. shutthehellupheifer
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 01:02:37

    I thought the same thing…heifer has been on for 3 days and she ALWAYS comes out with new alts! She is a pond dwelling scum sucker!

    Reply

  9. shutthehellupheifer
    Sep 14, 2012 @ 19:21:48

    Wow, 4 days & not a word….maybe the heifer has decided to shut the hell up! Although, Radio continues to rant about ppl bashing she and the heifer….victims? So sad, too bad!

    Reply

  10. observer
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 00:11:17

    YAY! Five days and counting…………

    Reply

  11. Ha!
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 20:53:51

    Wonder what alias Holly is hiding behind now? She may not be tweeting but there’s no way she isn’t on the Internet watching all of this.

    Reply

  12. hi holly
    Sep 16, 2012 @ 21:05:46

    there’s no way the heifer holly doesn’t run this blog. what better way to get attention than focus negative attention on yourself? i’ve seen people do it before so she wouldn’t be the first and won’t be the last. there are too many similarities here to the heifer’s blog as well. bet this comment won’t even go un moderated lol! we see right through you heifer, we’re all just playing along with your game :))))

    Reply

  13. nofanoftheinbreds
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 00:44:39

    You can bet the heifer is out in cyber space lurking. She just can’t stay away!

    Reply

  14. Kat
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 07:43:35

    Looks like Holly is busy running her Radio blog. Her busted butthurt page has been on hiatus since Sept. 11.

    I gotta lol. That page is so lame. Really unintelligent headers. No comments. Twitter account is lazy and repeating itself.

    Holly is busy, she’s just focusing on different personalities of hers; backtracking and fixing anything that associates herself with Prinnie, who seems to be obstructing justice in her own special way.

    Yep. Shyt’s hitting the fan and these fools are wearing it. And they have the audacity to TBB is falling apart?

    Murt’s page is exploding and in a good way. He’s finally getting his message across.

    Holly…..how’s that butthurt treating you these days? Mooooooooo.

    Reply

  15. Kat
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 07:44:42

    EDIT: And they have the audacity to state that TBB is falling apart!

    Reply

  16. nofanoftheinbreds
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 12:37:04

    Seems to me that the heifer has a gigantic “butthurt” to match her big butt!

    Reply

  17. Ha!
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 16:50:19

    I doubt Holly’d accusing Canadian authorities of
    “harassing” her went over well with them. She seems to cry “harassment” any time she gets called out on something. I remember reading a comment by Kat on the Heifer’s blog that while Holly’s internet bullying may not be the number 1 thing on the list of bullying, that Holly IS being “investigated”. I doubt they would have accused Holly at forging documents for NO reason. She just doesn’t get it at all! SMH. Sad case. Here’s hoping the heifer finally gave up her antics and found more positive things to focus her attention on but I’m doubting it.

    Reply

  18. nofanoftheinbreds
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 20:03:03

    NOOOO way is the heifer off the net; it is her life! She is a case study for a mental institution.

    Reply

  19. JustSayin
    Sep 17, 2012 @ 22:00:21

    Proof on Radio’s blog as to how much TBB gets to her. #WhosTheBait ?

    Reply

  20. nofanofradioorheifer
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 02:32:25

    Hey, Radio, don’t read this blog if you think it is sooo ridiculous….you are a freak and always will be! Why don’t you go join the heifer in the pasture???

    Reply

  21. observer
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 03:53:48

    Who cares where the heifer is? It is great without her vile, crude comments!

    Reply

  22. nofanofradioorheifer
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 11:21:59

    Post away freaky! None of us care what you think…you are a blemish on the ass of mankind! .

    Reply

  23. observer
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 17:07:22

    Wow, freaky Radio gets up early in the morning to spew her hatred! I guess she misses her g/f, the heifer, and doesn’t have anything else to do. Probably can’t sleep; must bash!! hahahahaha! She doesn’t dare show her pic, now does she?

    Reply

  24. notafanofradioorheifer
    Sep 18, 2012 @ 23:38:19

    Wow, Radio, didn’t you know we keep the words on a elementary grade level so you can understand them????

    Reply

  25. JustSayin
    Sep 19, 2012 @ 00:34:14

    5 words you can find regularly on the “bully” Radio’s blog that describe their mentality.
    Tard
    BoogerEater
    Thud
    LOL
    LMAO
    No intelligence needed for the banal material Radio blogs about. *eyeroll*

    Reply

    • Merry
      Sep 19, 2012 @ 02:38:12

      Booger Eater is classic Prinnie talk. Seems fixated on boogers. She must enjoy snacking on them. Radio never grew out of 8th grade mentality. They, including heifer, all deserve each other. Like stink on shit, mama used to say.

      Reply

      • cowandhertagalongshitball
        Sep 19, 2012 @ 06:00:20

        Apparently the cow didn’t do a good job at researching her enemies, she posted fake pictures with fake mugshots, etc. Just to get us to comment on her sorry blawg. Go to hell! Bitches! Moooooo!

  26. William K Murtaugh
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 04:22:47

    Lick my taint is a tag line Prinnie used on her Beaconhell.com blog before it went poof.

    Reply

  27. vitamin
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 09:20:36

    Hey there from overseas! This is just what I was searching for, and you wrote it well. Thankyou

    Reply

  28. notafanofradioorheifer
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 14:29:40

    Radio calls me a troll…well, freak, you are the one that trolls the web bashing every little thing. Puddettes, huh? You think you are so funny, and your satire is hilarious…well, chump, no one cares about you…you are a bottom feeder… Go ahead and twist your lies…More and more ppl are seeing how you project on others the things you and the heifer do. THUD!

    Reply

  29. notafanofradioorheifer
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 15:47:26

    Low renters? Bored housewifes? If only you knew, Radio! How about your co-hort that lives in a urine-soaked filthy house who dosen’t believe in paying her bills..nope just sits on her computer all day and spew hatred! You and the heifer just go on with your comments….they are hilarious! Oh, have you ever had a land contract canceled on you,,,,anyone??

    Reply

  30. LOL
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 17:06:19

    “Ive been told by more than one person its jealousy though I cant imagine why anyone would be jealous of me.”

    The voices in Holly’s head told her that.

    Also surprised you haven’t written about Holly and Casey both being in New York at the same time last week.

    Reply

  31. April
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 17:42:18

    Has anyone been paying attention to what is going on at Murt’s blog? The bullying needs to stop! It appears someone would like Murt to commit suicide! Enough is enough!

    Reply

  32. notafanof heiferorradio
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 19:04:42

    Anyone notice we are now being called heifers on freaky Radio? Gee, thought we came up with that first. I guess freaky Radio cannot live without us; she loves us or she wouldn’t talk about us all the time. Radio is now referred to as the heifer’s handler. hahahahahahaha!

    Reply

  33. radiosultraego
    Sep 20, 2012 @ 21:28:05

    Freak Radio’s note to Dear Abby: Boo hoo…I am slobbering all over myself and my alts post. I am a bully, I bash people I don’t know because I am the handler for the heifer Holly, and I HAVE to do what she directs me to do. I am a coward, I research others but won’t give my real name because I am a freak and don’t want people to know what I look like. I do not have my own mind anymore since I became heifer’s handler. I say it is my blog, but the heifer directs my every action, word & thought. Boohoo, I do not have any kleenex and my shirt sleeves are booger ridden! I chase dragons & climb rocks because I breathe fire and have hooved feet…please answer me Dear Abby, the sooner the better. Ewwe, I just caught a glimpse of me in the mirror, and my reflection hid from me. Boohoooooo!

    Reply

  34. Ocean Girl
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 01:35:37

    Holly was not on vay kay. She’d never leave that chair for anything. If she left, it was an ‘order’ and probably heli-lifted from her own home.

    Reply

  35. The Heifer is Lying
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 21:51:30

    pretty sure the heifer is lying and wasn’t ANYWHERE but her couch in OHIO. i got hits on my blog from her ip address when she was supposedly gone and in NYC, unless hubby and kids didn’t go with her

    Reply

    • Merry
      Sep 22, 2012 @ 02:18:53

      Radio wouldn’t have anything to blahg about if not for this blog. She probably gives this one 20 hits a day! LMAO! She can call me a Puddette ALL day long! If she ONLY knew how STOOPID she is. I LOL every time I see it! Blahg on Radio, you bring more traffic here! I’m sure Nikki appreciates the hits! As for the heifer, same ole same ole “I did NOT make $$” yeah yeah we’ve heard it all before. Still chewing on the same cud. Nobody believes you. Keep spewing your trash on a blahg with, what, 5 commenters? You’re a loser. You’ll always be a loser. And your house will always reek of cat urine.

      Reply

  36. Egads!!!
    Sep 22, 2012 @ 16:22:06

    The heifer apparently is no longer allowed to mention Melissa or Brianne per order of authority figures, but does that stop her? Nope. She now has her pal Radio do all of the dirty work. The heifer will never learn, even when she’s cuffed and carted away for reasons not pertaining to her bullying and harassment of others…and believe me, there are so many things that haven’t been made public about the heifer – it WILL happen! Holly is a loose cannon.

    Reply

    • Ocean Girl
      Sep 25, 2012 @ 08:42:05

      Well, Holly and Radio are the same person. Regardless, the authorities need to know that Holly posts on that page so I’m certain, they would also apply the same to that bummy smelling bl-hog. Anyone know who’s dealing with that case? Give them the website and when they see the names are still being posted, they will also learn who’s running the blog!

      Reply

  37. observer
    Sep 23, 2012 @ 00:40:46

    Gosh, Handler Radio just posted a pic of Murt’s “Puddettes” swimsuit contest; looks to me like they are straight out of the heifer’s famly album. These two old hags have a fascination with over-weight people…probably because that is the way they look from sitting on their asses 24/7.

    Reply

    • Fugly Bitch
      Sep 23, 2012 @ 03:11:40

      The nerve of the cow to make fun of overweight people. She’s not only fat, but ugly as sin! Mooooo!

      Reply

  38. lovmykc
    Sep 23, 2012 @ 22:10:27

    Please take a LQ-QK at this site also :::::::::::::::: http://stinkypamper.blogspot.com/2012/09/new-image-surfaces-of-radio-and-heifer.html :::::::::::::::::: Nice to see humor instead of the UGLY bullied name calling blog that Holly/Radio/Jon and the rest of the dramaparty lies to print! ^5

    Reply

  39. observer
    Sep 24, 2012 @ 22:59:00

    Just looked at the stinky pamper, and it is HILARIOUS! Great pics of the heifer, scrawny man and handler radio!

    Reply

  40. Ocean Girl
    Sep 25, 2012 @ 19:20:51

    The Stinky Pamper.

    Holy moly! I’ve just spend some quality time LOL’n. It’s genuine comedy at Hef’s expense.

    Y’all need to be posting and supporting….but if anything else, check this out. My husband and I are still laughing hard.

    http://stinkypamper.blogspot.ca/2012/09/happy-birthday-trolllol.html?showComment=1348600610929#c8191499847549129594

    Reply

  41. Ocean Girl
    Sep 25, 2012 @ 20:49:11

    What she meant to say was….lunch was calling. Odd. It’s sitting right where it always is. In front of her monitor.

    Oh FFS Moo Moo Meadows. As if you do chores. Those hoofs haven’t seen a swiffer, clean laundy or a vacuum in like, forever. You’re idea of chores is updating your bl-hogs, deleting comments and making up new aliases. Oh….and stealing comments to bully on others. *singing* UNORIGINALLLLLLLLLLLL!

    Holly Briley ‏@HollysHere
    Lunch and chores calling .. bbl

    Reply

  42. observer
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 02:14:22

    Check out the Stinky Pamper daily…it gets better each day! Someone must have invaded the briley family album!

    Reply

  43. observer
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 19:14:26

    What they did to @blaiss today is unforgivable! They have stooped to an even newer low!

    Reply

    • Susie
      Sep 27, 2012 @ 02:39:56

      Anyone can see that Holly is leaveittobeaver. Notice how beaver defends Holly’s daughter as if she were her own child. Busted! You effin fat cow!

      Reply

  44. LOL
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 19:18:24

    HB now says she filed impersonation charges with her S.O lol

    Reply

    • Ocean Girl
      Sep 26, 2012 @ 22:18:47

      Maybe she is schizo and doesn’t know one personality from another. Still, can you sue yourself?

      Reply

  45. observer
    Sep 26, 2012 @ 19:43:24

    What impersonation charges? She is the one that does that type of thing!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

